6 Years With BTS

Is the feeling dominating my evening.

I’ve actually been a fan on Bangtan for about four years now, which is a really long time for me.

This year for some reason feels so much more special? I’m not entirely certain how to describe it, but I feel so much more emotionally attached to them as a group, and I’ve always been inspired by them, and I’ve always looked up to them, but this year it feels different.

I’ve never been ashamed to be a fan of theirs, but this year I just feel so proud of them I don’t really care what anyone else has to say.

I had originally planned for this to be a long and mushy post, but whenever I go to write the mush, I can’t find the right words.

So, instead you have this:

I’m so proud and happy that I found BTS. They’ve helped me through dark times, and helped me realise unexpected dreams. I will continue to support you for as long as I can.

Congrats on your 6th anniversary. Let’s hope for many more to come!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.