Long Time No Speak

Honestly, the last month for me has been so busy, and I thought about occasionally blogging, but in the time I would usually sit down and write my blog post, quickly got taken over by cramming Korean.

This post will also be one of, if not my last post for a while again.

Yesterday, I officially arrived in South Korea! I got here despite all of the stress and the concerns I had.

So, that’s a good start at least.

Currently, I’m holed up in a motel, hence why I have WiFi to post, as I wouldn’t have WiFi otherwise.

So, far, I’m just feeling tired. It took about 28 hours all together to get to my new city and the jet lag doesn’t help either. But, it’s exciting, I can’t wait to get my first week in work finished and get into my own flat so I can go exploring!

Anyway, that’s about it for me, to be honest.

Besides moving like 6000 miles away, I haven’t really done a lot in the last month. I’ll try and update this blog as soon as I can!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.