Last post

Hello,

I feel like I’m consistently always apologising lately for my lack of posts on here.

I wish I had more of an excuse for never posting any updates these days, but I don’t.

Thinking about how I let this blog go makes me feel guilty. This blog feels almost like a relic of a past life that I don’t want to return to.

Here, on this blog are captures all of my bad memories. Memories of times where I was so stressed out and anxious with the world around me that I had no where left to turn but to writing. A sanctuary where I needed to get thoughts and feelings off my chest.

I don’t really feel like I need that kind of sanctuary as much anymore. I’m feeling happy most of the time for once, and I want to share my happiness here, but also, I find with happiness comes business and I always forget to post here.

So, instead of broken promises and maybe nothings, I’m actually thinking of closing this blog forever.

I can’t bring myself to delete this blog, because I do have so many memories and attachments placed here and I still love this blog. I actually still love the thought of blogging, but perhaps not in the same way I used to run this blog.

I’m considering opening a new blog and starting all over again. I’ve probably lost everyone whom I used to talk to regularly on here, but maybe we’ll find each other once more.

Goodbye for now, but hopefully we will see each other again in the future.

One thought on “Last post

  1. I’m sad to see you go, but it’s great to know how happy you are and that you’re having a lovely time in Korea. Wishing you all the best! And maybe we’ll see you around here again one day.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.