June 14th

Today is June 14th, and today, I have very little to talk about.

This seems to be a reoccurring thing, and I’m not sure where this blog posting drought has come from.

Some days, I feel really motivated and there’s something I want to talk about. Others, there are not.

I used to be quite good at just forcing myself to write about anything, but these days, I find my posts to be a little repetitive.

It’s probably due to how my life is currently in limbo and I’m just waiting on things to happen. Which, hopefully will end soon, but then moving abroad is kinda scary and I’m still kinda processing it.

Tomorrow, I’m meeting up with all my old friends again and we’re going out for a meal. It’s my kind of leaving do for them, and I’m kinda excited for it.

But I’m also not sure how it’s going to go since I haven’t seen them in so long.

I guess I’ll find out tomorrow!

But for now, it is definitely way past my bed time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.